Inventory of fixtures, Actions and Challenges

  • PDFPrintE-mail

INVENTORY OF FIXTURES

The issue of child protection is closely related to ensuring the healthy development of children through the enjoyment of all their human rights. These involve in particular their access to basic social services such as health, education, nutrition, protection, environmental sustainability, etc. However, we observe that for various reasons, many children do not have access to these services due to poverty, not being registered at birth, emergency situations, neglect and abandonment, violence and abuse, trafficking and exploitation, the degradation of the family fabric, the erosion of traditional values of solidarity, disability, HIV and AIDS. Therefore, there is a new problem of taking care of these children who are known as vulnerable children. Those who fall in this category are generally all children who, because of the circumstances of their birth or of their immediate environment, are unable to meet their basic needs and are likely to be victims of violence, exploitation, abuse and discrimination.
More specifically, it is children who are disabled, abandoned, orphaned, refugees, abused, in the street, in distress, in emergency situations, in conflict with the law or from marginalized populations, victims of neglect, abuse, exploitation and trafficking ...
In view of the improvement of knowledge and an overview of the vulnerability of children, studies and surveys have been made with the support of bilateral and multilateral partners.
Thus, under studies carried out, we can cite amongst others:
- The study on "Street children in Cameroon: the surprise action" carried out in Maroua, Garoua, Ngaoundéré, Douala and Yaounde by Marie Therese MENGUE - August 2003;
- The study of "Sexual exploitation of children in Cameroon: Yaounde, Douala, Kribi, Limbe, Ngaoundéré" by Frederick BOURSIN, April 2004;
- Trafficking in children for labour exploitation in Cameroon, ILO / IPEC / LUTRENA, 2005;
- Poverty and disparities among children in Cameroon (2009), information on the author;
- Social budgeting in Cameroon, Isaac Tamba, 2010.
National enquiries made on the situation of vulnerable children include:

  • The social dashboard on the situation of children and women (1999, 2004 and 2009);
  • The 3rd General Census of Population and Housing, 2010;
  • The Multiple Indicator Cluster Survey (MICS 1, 2 and 3);
  • The Cameroonian Household Survey (ECAM I and ECAM II ECAM III);
  • The National Report on Child Labour (2008).

The data from these studies and surveys illustrate that:

  • Of every 2 Cameroonians,  1 is less than 18 years old;
  • 40% of the population lives in poverty;
  • The net enrollment rate is 22% in preschool, 80% of primary and 38% secondary;
  • The school dropout rate is 44%;
  • 89% of the urban population has access to drinking water against 49% in rural areas;
  • The malnutrition rate is 32% in children under 5 years;
  • 30% of births of children under 5 years is not recorded;
  • 27 % of children aged 5 to 17 years are compelled to do labour that should be abolished;
  • Only 16.73% identified OVC received care.

These studies and surveys have also highlighted the existence of certain phenomena such as: violence against children, abandonment, neglect, child abuse, juvenile delinquency, street children, prostitution amongst young girls, and the emergence of others such as traffic and the sale of children.
They show a significant gap between the daily lives of many children (revealing unsatisfied needs and expectations) and the political will repeatedly declared and evidenced by commitments at the national and international level.

A POLITICAL MANIFESTO

In Cameroon, the protection of children in all aspects necessary for their development and growth remains an ongoing concern of the Government and is fully in line with the political thought of the President of the Republic and Head of State, His Excellency Paul Biya as expressed in his book "Communal Liberalism" published in 1987, in which he says:
It behoves us to worksothatthe children (...) of this country cease to die likeorphans or destitutes, and thatgrowth, the result of a collective effort, canensuregreater protection »
In terms of general policy,the Framework Document for the National Policy of Integrated Development of the Young Child approved in 2008, although limited to early childhood (0-08 years), is now the only reference document as far as orientation for the holistic protection child is concerned.

This document sets the overall objective of ensuring the survival and full development of girls and boys of Cameroon from conception to the age of eight years, in all aspects (psych-somotatic, socio-emotional, cognitive, moral and communicative ) through enlightenment, health, nutrition, protection, education, the quality of the physical, family, community and cultural environment.
This general objective is broken down into ten specific objectives, following the three strategic areas below:

  • Improving access and quality of basic social services essential necessary for the harmonious development of young children;
  • Improving the quality of life and environment of the young child;
  • Strengthening the institutional and strategic framework.

In addition, two main strategies for child protection are reflected in the organization of the Department of Social Protection of Children and are divided into: the promotion of children’s rights and safeguarding of the child:

  • The promotion of children's rights refers to the extension of the latter within the national community in the diversity of its component, the national mobilization in favour of human rights and the general and special protection of children against any infringement on their rights;
  • Safeguarding the child, for its part, refers to the management of early childhood, particularly through the provision of a substitute parent to an abandoned child or one with no known family, in the prevention and treatment of social maladjustment of the child.

CONCRETE ACTIONS

At the forefront of the Government's actions to deal with this situation it may be noted that Cameroon has ratified almost all legal instruments for the protection of children. The most important are:

  • The UN Convention on the Rights of the Child and its Optional Protocols;
  • The African Charter on the Rights and Welfare of the Child;
  • The Convention on the Elimination of All Forms of Discrimination Against Women;
  • Convention No. 138 on the minimum age for employment;
  • Convention No. 182 on the worst forms of child labour;
  • The United Nations Convention against Transnational Organized Crime and its Protocol to Prevent, Suppress and Punish Trafficking in Persons, Especially Women and Children.

In addition, Cameroon has always participated in various international meetings on the situation of the child. The Special Session of the General Assembly on children was held in New York in May 2002 and saw the participation of a Cameroonian delegation led by the Head of State, His Excellency Paul Biya.
In legal terms, the country has a pioneering legislative and regulatory framework for the protection of children's rights.
As follows:

  • The Constitution, in its preamble, guarantees the freedom and security to each individual, with a specific concern for the protection of children and youth.
  • In criminal matters, many provisions of the Penal Code may be referred to suppress cases of bodily or mental harm to the child. Section 350 of the Code entitled "offenses against the child" aggravates penalties when an offense is committed to the detriment of a child.
  • In social matters, the Labour Code prohibits forced or compulsory labour (Article 292 paragraph 3) and excludes the employment of children under 14 and their use in hazardous labour or that exceeding their power (art. 86 and 87). The said Code provides for sanctions against the perpetrators of these offenses (s.167). In addition, the Decree of 27 May 1969 on child labour prohibited and provides a list of types of work likely to corrupt the morals of children.
  • In civil matters, the Civil Code establishes the obligation between ascendants and descendants (art. 203), between the adopter and the adopted (art. 355), and parental authority (art. 371-387), all of which contribute to the prevention and suppression of trafficking and exploitation of children.
  • Special laws also contribute to making operational the policy against violence and exploitation of children. These are:

- Law No. 2005/015 of 29 December 2005 on the fight against trafficking and child trafficking repealed and replaced by Law No. 2011/024 of 14 December 2011 on the fight against smuggling and trafficking of persons;
- Ordinance No. 81/02 of 29 June 1981 on the organization of civil status and various provisions relating to the status of individuals as amended and supplemented by Law No. 2011/011du May 6, 2011. This Order provides for the signaling of a newborn child (art. 38), parental and custody of children born out of wedlock (art 47), support for children left in the care of an abandoned wife (art. 76);
- Law No. 97/12 of 10 January 1997 laying down the conditions for entry, stay and exit of foreigners in Cameroon and its implementing Decree No. 2000/286 of 12 October 2000 that requires parental consent for children for the issuance of a travel document.
At the institutional level, the Government has several departments in charge of ensuring the rights of the child. However, it is the Ministry of Social Affairs, which statutorily assignsthe social protection of vulnerable people among whom are children in need of special protection measures. This objective is pursued through an internal organization and services:
-  Creation of a Directorate of Social Protection of the Child and the functioning of ten Regional Delegations and 58 Departmental Delegations.
-  Existence of Operational Technical Unit: Social Services and Centres for Social Action.
-  Existence of many centres for the care and reception of young children, and the reeducation of socially maladjusted or delinquent children
- The creation in 1990 of a National Commission for Child Protection, Juvenile Delinquents and Abandoned Children.
The policy of child protection is supported by the active action of various national partners, Private Social NGOs and associations in the legal, health, education and psycho-social framework. It is important to note in this dynamic the plural action of the First Lady, Her Excellency Mrs. Chantal Biya, who through her charitable works such as African Synergy for the fight against AIDS and suffering, CERAC and the Foundation that bears her name, is involved in the development of the child.
In addition, many programmes and projects benefit the support from bilateral and multilateral partners like: UNICEF, the World Bank, Plan Cameroon, SOS Kinderdorf, ILO, Belgium, Italy, etc..

MAJOR CHALLENGES

In view of the problems currently plaguing the social protection of children in general and support for vulnerable children in particular, the main challenges faced by the country for their optimal development focus on:
-  The development of a national policy document of social protection of children,
-  The creation of a true national self-government coordination of interventions for child protection,
-  The availability of a dynamic national database on vulnerable children,
-   Strengthening the legal framework by the result of the process of adoption of draft law on each code and Child Protection Code of Persons and the Family;
-  Strengthening the institutional framework for the effective implementation of Decrees 2001/109/PM of 20 March 2001 establishing the organization and functioning of public institutions, supervision of minors and rehabilitation of socially maladjusted juveniles, and No. 2001/110/PM of 20 March 2001 establishing the organization and functioning of public institutions, supervision of young children in order to provide the country with enough structures for the supervision of vulnerable children
-  The result of the adoption of the Statute of Social Workers,
-  The increase in social personal and continuous strengthening of their technical capacity,
-  The culmination of the process of defining the national response standards framework for vulnerable children,
-  The increase in financial resources allocated to the social sector in general and Social Affairs in particular,
-  The continued implementation of the National Policy Framework Document for Integral Development of the Young Child
-  Strengthening the partnership by developing a number of projects and programmes for children and seeking partners for funding.

Language

English (UK)

Research

Calender

May 2019
MTWTFSS
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031

Visitors Statistics

mod_vvisit_countermod_vvisit_countermod_vvisit_countermod_vvisit_countermod_vvisit_countermod_vvisit_countermod_vvisit_counter
mod_vvisit_counterToday245
mod_vvisit_counterYesterday738
mod_vvisit_counterThis week4260
mod_vvisit_counterLast week11681
mod_vvisit_counterThis month26548
mod_vvisit_counterLast month37912
mod_vvisit_counterAll days1300698

Who's Online

We have 26 guests online

Etat des lieux sur la Protection Sociale de l'Enfance

  • PDFImprimerEnvoyer

ETAT DES LIEUX

La problématique de la protection de l’enfance est intimement liée à la garantie du développement harmonieux des enfants à travers  la jouissance par tous, de leurs droits fondamentaux. Ces derniers  supposent notamment leur accès aux services sociaux de base que sont : la santé, l’éducation, la nutrition, la protection, l’environnement durable, etc. Toutefois, l’on observe que pour diverses raisons, de nombreux enfants n’ont pas accès à ces services : la pauvreté, le non enregistrement à la naissance, les situations d’urgence, la négligence et l’abandon, les violences et abus divers, la traite et l’exploitation, la déliquescence du tissus familial, l’effritement des valeurs traditionnelles de solidarité, le handicap, le VIH et le SIDA. Dès lors, se pose une nouvelle problématique, celle de la prise en charge de ces enfants,  appelés enfants vulnérables. Rentrent dans cette catégorie de manière générale, tous les enfants qui, à cause des circonstances de leur naissance ou de leur environnement immédiat, se trouvent dans l’incapacité de satisfaire leurs besoins de base et sont susceptibles d’être victimes de violence, d’exploitation, d’abus ou de discrimination.
Il s’agit plus spécifiquement des enfants: handicapés, abandonnés, orphelins, réfugiés, maltraités, de la rue, en détresse, en situation d’urgence, en conflit avec la loi ou issus de populations marginales,  victimes de négligence, violences, d’abus, d’exploitation de trafic ou de traite…
Dans la perspective  de l’amélioration des connaissances et d’un état des lieux de la vulnérabilité des enfants, des études et des enquêtes ont été menées avec l’appui des partenaires  bi et multilatéraux.
Ainsi, au titre des études menées on peut citer de manière non exhaustive:
- L’étude sur « les enfants de la rue au Cameroun : de l’étonnement à l’action »  réalisée à Maroua, Garoua, N’Gaoundéré, Douala et Yaoundé par Marie Thérèse MENGUE - août 2003;
- L’étude sur « l’exploitation sexuelle des enfants au Cameroun : Yaoundé, Douala, Kribi, Limbe, N’Gaoundéré », par Frédéric BOURSIN, avril 2004 ;
-  La traite des enfants aux fins d’exploitation de leur travail au -Cameroun, OIT/IPEC/LUTRENA, 2005,
-   Pauvreté et ses disparités chez les enfants au Cameroun (2009), précisions sur l’auteur
-   La budgétisation sociale au Cameroun, Isaac TAMBA, 2010.
Les enquêtes nationales renseignant sur la situation des enfants vulnérables sont notamment :

  1. Le tableau de bord social sur la situation des enfants et des femmes (1999 ,  2004 et 2009)
  2. Le 3ème Recensement général de la population et de l’Habitat, 2010;
  3. L’enquête à indicateurs multiples (MICS 1, 2 et 3)
  4. L’Enquête Camerounaise sur les Ménages (ECAM I, ECAM II et ECAM III)
  5. Le rapport National sur le Travail des Enfants (2008)

Les données de ces études et enquêtes rapportent à titre d’illustration que :

  1. 1 Camerounais sur 2 a moins de 18 ans
  2. 40% de la population vit dans la pauvreté,
  3. Le taux net de scolarisation est de 22% au  préscolaire, de 80% au primaire  et de 38% au secondaire,
  4. Le taux d’abandon scolaire est de 44%,
  5. 89% de la population en zone urbaine a accès à l’eau potable contre 49% en zone rurale,
  6. Le taux de malnutrition est de 32% chez les enfants de moins de 5 ans,
  7. 30% des naissances des enfants de moins de 5 ans ne sont pas enregistrées,
  8. 27°/° des enfants de 5 à 17 ans sont astreints aux travaux à abolir,
  9. Seul 16,73°/° OEV identifiés ont reçu une prise en charge,

Ces études et enquêtes mettent par ailleurs en exergue l’existence de certains  phénomènes tels: les violences contre les enfants, l’abandon, la négligence, l’exploitation des enfants, la délinquance juvénile, les enfants de la rue, la prostitution des jeunes filles,  et l’émergence d’autres à l’instar du trafic et de la traite des enfants.
Elles laissent nettement entrevoir un écart important entre le vécu quotidien de nombreux enfants, fait de besoins et d’attentes insatisfaits, et la volonté politique plusieurs fois réaffirmée et matérialisée par des engagements au double plan national et international.

UNE VOLONTE POLITIQUE MANIFESTE

Au Cameroun, la protection de l’enfance dans tous les aspects nécessaires à son épanouissement et à sa croissance demeure une préoccupation permanente du Gouvernement et s’inscrit en droite ligne de la pensée politique du Président de la République, Chef de l’Etat, Son Excellence Monsieur Paul BIYA telle qu’exprimée dans son ouvrage «  Pour le libéralisme communautaire » publié en 1987 et dans lequel il affirme :
« il nous incombe d’œuvrer  en sorte que les enfants (…) de ce pays cessent de mourir comme des orphelins ou des déshérités, et que la croissance, fruit de l’effort collectif, puisse  garantir une plus grande protection ».
Au plan de la politique générale, le Document  Cadre de Politique Nationale de Développement Intégral du Jeune Enfant validé en 2008, bien que limité à la petite enfance (0-08 ans), est pour l’heure le seul document de référence en matière d’orientations de protection holistique de l’enfant.
Ce document se fixe comme objectif général d’assurer la survie et le plein épanouissement des jeunes filles et garçons du Cameroun de la conception à l’âge de huit ans, dans tous les aspects (psychomoteur, socio-affectif, cognitif, moral et communicationnel) à travers l'éveil, la santé, la nutrition, la protection, l'éducation, la qualité de l’environnement physique, familial, communautaire et culturel.
Cet objectif général se décline en dix objectifs spécifiques, suivant les trois axes stratégiques  ci-après :

  • Amélioration de l’accès et de la qualité des services sociaux de base essentiels nécessaires au développement harmonieux du jeune enfant ;
  • Amélioration du cadre de vie et de l’environnement du jeune enfant ;
  • Renforcement du dispositif institutionnel et stratégique.

Par ailleurs, les deux principaux axes stratégiques de la protection de l’enfance transparaissent de l’organisation de la Direction de la Protection Sociale de l’Enfance et se déclinent en: promotion des droits de l’enfant et sauvegarde de l’enfant.

  • La promotion des droits de l’enfant renvoie à la vulgarisation de ces derniers au sein de la communauté nationale dans la diversité de ses composante, à la mobilisation  nationale en faveur de ces droits et à la protection générale et spéciale des enfants contre toute atteinte à leur droits;
  • La sauvegarde de l’enfant quant à elle réfère à l’encadrement de la petite enfance à travers notamment l’offre de substitut parental de l’enfant abandonné ou sans famille connue, à la prévention et au traitement de l’inadaptation sociale de l’enfant.

    DES ACTIONS CONCRETES

    Au premier rang des actions du Gouvernement pour faire face à cette situation on peut noter que le Cameroun a ratifié la quasi-totalité des instruments juridiques de protection des enfants. Pour ne retenir les plus importants on peut citer:

    • La Convention des Nations Unies relative aux Droits de l’Enfant, et ses protocoles facultatifs,
    • La Charte Africaine des droits et du Bien-être de l’Enfant ;
    • La Convention sur l’Elimination de toutes les formes de Discrimination à l’Egard des Femmes;
    • La Convention n° 138 sur l’âge minimum d’admission à l’emploi;
    • La Convention n° 182 sur les pires formes du travail des enfants;
    • La Convention des Nations -Unies contre la criminalité transnationale organisée et son protocole additionnel visant à prévenir, réprimer et punir la traite des personnes en particulier des femmes et des enfants;

    En outre, le Cameroun a toujours pris part aux différentes rencontres internationales consacrées à la situation de l’enfant. La Session extraordinaire de l’Assemblée Générale des Nations Unies consacrée aux enfants et  tenue à New -York en mai 2002 a ainsi vu la participation d’une délégation camerounaise conduite par le Chef de l’Etat, Son Excellence Monsieur Paul BIYA.
    Au plan juridique le pays s’est doté d’un cadre législatif et réglementaire avant-gardiste de protection des droits des enfants.
    Ainsi:

    • La Constitution, dans son préambule, garantit la liberté et la sécurité à chaque individu, avec une préoccupation spécifique quant à la protection des enfants et des jeunes.
    • En matière pénale,  de nombreuses dispositions du Code Pénal peuvent être évoquées pour réprimer des cas d’atteintes à l’intégrité physique ou mentale de l’enfant. L’article 350 dudit code  intitulé « atteintes contre l’enfant » aggrave les pénalités lorsqu’une infraction  est commise au préjudice d’un enfant.
    • En matière sociale le Code du Travail interdit le travail forcé ou obligatoire (art. 292 alinéa 3) et exclut l’emploi des enfants de moins de 14 ans et leur utilisation dans des travaux dangereux ou excédant leur force (art. 86 et 87). Ledit code prévoit des sanctions à l’encontre des auteurs de ces infractions (art.167). En outre, l’arrêté du 27 mai 1969 relatif au travail des enfants interdit et dresse une liste de types de travaux de nature à corrompre la morale des enfants.
    • En matière civile le Code Civil institue l’obligation alimentaire entre ascendants et descendants (art. 203), entre adoptant et adopté (art. 355), et la puissance paternelle (art. 371 à 387) ; toutes choses qui participent à la prévention et à la répression du trafic et de l’exploitation des enfants.
    • Des lois spéciales concourent également à rendre opérationnelle, la  politique de lutte contre les violences ou l’exploitation des enfants. Il s’agit de :
    -  La loi n° 2005/015 du 29 décembre 2005 relative à la lutte contre le trafic et la traite des enfants abrogée et remplacée par la loi n° 2011/024 du 14
    décembre 2011 relative à la lutte contre le trafic et la traite des personnes ;
    - L’ordonnance n°81/02 du 29 juin 1981 portant organisation de l’état  civil et diverses dispositions relatives à l’état des personnes physiques, modifié et
    complété par loi n° 2011/011du 06 mai 2011. Cette Ordonnance prévoit la signalisation d’un enfant nouveau-né (art. 38), la puissance paternelle et la garde
    des enfants nés hors mariage (art 47), la pension alimentaire au profit des enfants laissés à la charge d’une épouse abandonnée (art. 76) ;
    - La loi n° 97/12 du 10 janvier 1997 fixant les conditions d’entrée, de séjour et de sortie des étrangers au Cameroun et son décret d’application n°2000/286 du
    12 octobre 2000 qui exige une autorisation parentale pour les enfants en vue de la délivrance d’un titre de voyage.

    Au plan institutionnel, le Gouvernement compte plusieurs départements ministériels en charge de la réalisation des droits de l’enfant. Toutefois, c’est au Ministère des Affaires Sociales, qu’est statutairement assignée la protection sociale des personnes vulnérables au rang desquelles,  les enfants ayant besoin de mesures spéciales de protection. Cet objectif est poursuivi à travers une organisation interne et des services:
    • Création d’une Direction de la Protection Sociale de l’Enfance Fonctionnement de dix Délégations Régionales et de 58 Délégations Départementales.
    • Existence d’Unités Techniques Opérationnelles: Centres Sociaux et Services de l’Action Sociale.
    • Existence de plusieurs centres d’encadrement de la petite enfance, d’accueil et de rééducation des enfants inadaptés sociaux ou délinquants.
    • La création depuis 1990, d’une commission nationale pour la protection de l’enfance en danger moral, délinquante ou abandonnée.

    La politique de protection de l’enfance est appuyée par l’action  agissante de divers partenaires nationaux Œuvres Sociales Privées, ONG et associations dans les domaines juridiques, de la santé, de l’éducation et de l’encadrement psycho social. Il importe de relever dans cette dynamique l’action plurielle de la Première Dame, Son Excellence Madame Chantal BIYA, qui à travers ses œuvres caritatives telles que Synergies Africaines de lutte contre le SIDA et les souffrances, le CERAC et la Fondation qui porte son nom, s’investit pour l’épanouissement de l’enfant.
    Par ailleurs, de nombreux programmes et projets nationaux bénéficient  des appuis de partenaires bilatéraux et multilatéraux à l’instar de: l’UNICEF, la Banque Mondiale, Plan Cameroun, SOS Kinderdorf, l’OIT, la Belgique et  l’Italie, etc.

    DEFIS MAJEURS

    Au regard des problèmes qui minent actuellement la protection sociale de l’enfance en général et la prise en charge  des enfants  vulnérables en particulier, les principaux défis à relever par le pays pour leur épanouissement optimal portent notamment sur:
    - L’élaboration  d’un document  national de politique de protection sociale de l’enfance,
    - La création d’une véritable instance nationale autonome de coordination des interventions menées en matière de protection de l’enfance,
    - La disponibilité d’une base nationale dynamique de données sur les enfants vulnérables,
    - Le renforcement du cadre législatif par aboutissement du processus d’adoption des avant- projets de loi portant respectivement Code de Protection de l’Enfant et Code des Personnes et de la Famille;
    -           Le renforcement du cadre institutionnel par la mise en œuvre effective des décrets  n° 2001/109/PM du 20 mars 2001 fixant l’organisation et le fonctionnement des institutions publiques d’encadrement des mineurs et de rééducation des mineurs inadaptés sociaux et n° 2001/110/PM du 20 mars 2001 fixant l’organisation et le fonctionnement des institutions publiques d’encadrement de la petite enfance, en vue de doter le pays de suffisamment de structures pour l’encadrement des enfants vulnérables,
    -  L’aboutissement de l’adoption du statut des Travailleurs Sociaux,
    -  L’augmentation des personnels sociaux et le renforcement continu de leurs capacités techniques,
    -  L’aboutissement du processus de définition des normes nationales  d’intervention en matière d’encadrement des enfants vulnérables,
    -  L’augmentation des ressources financières allouées au secteur social en général et aux Affaires Sociales en particulier,
    -  La poursuite de la mise en œuvre du Document  Cadre de Politique Nationale de Développement Intégral du Jeune Enfant
    -  Le renforcement du partenariat par l’élaboration de nombreux projets et programmes en faveur des enfants et la recherche de partenaires pour leur financement.

    Langue

    Français (Fr)

    Recherche

    Calendrier

    août 2018
    lmmjvsd
    12345
    6789101112
    13141516171819
    20212223242526
    2728293031

    Statistiques de Visites

    mod_vvisit_countermod_vvisit_countermod_vvisit_countermod_vvisit_countermod_vvisit_countermod_vvisit_counter
    mod_vvisit_counterAujourd'hui727
    mod_vvisit_counterHier967
    mod_vvisit_counterCette semaine1694
    mod_vvisit_counterSemaine dernière6839
    mod_vvisit_counterCe mois12770
    mod_vvisit_counterMois dernier19159
    mod_vvisit_counterTotal depuis mai 2011917006

    Qui est en ligne ?

    Nous avons 46 invités en ligne